Vice Presidents & Senior Directors

<strong>Joset Wright-Lacy</strong>
Joset Wright-LacyPresident
<strong>Dorothy Kauffman</strong>
Dorothy KauffmanVice President, Development
<strong>Marquis Miller</strong>
Marquis MillerVice President, Field Operations
<strong>Casilda Del Valle</strong>
Casilda Del ValleVice President, Finance and Administration
<strong>Shelia McClendon</strong>
Shelia McClendonChief of Staff
<strong>Dawn Williams</strong>
Dawn WilliamsSenior Director, Conferences, Meetings and Events


<strong>Maureen Simonette</strong>
Maureen SimonetteDirector, Development and Member Services
<strong>Terri Childress</strong>
Terri ChildressAssociate Director, Customer Experience
<strong>Judith Cockrell</strong>
Judith CockrellDirector, Field Operations
<strong>Christine Narine</strong>
Christine NarineDirector, Finance
<strong>Naheed Elyasi</strong>
Naheed ElyasiDirector, Marketing and Communications
<strong>Latchman Heeralall</strong>
Latchman HeeralallDirector, Enterprise Learning Solutions and Organizational Development
<strong>Christopher Guest</strong>
Christopher GuestDirector, Internal IT Support
<strong>Byron Johnson</strong>
Byron JohnsonAssociate Director, Communications


Kelly AndrewsSenior Manager, Conferences, Meetings and Events
Gladys CondeManager, Enterprise Learning Solutions and Organizational Development
Nicole HambricManager, Conferences, Meetings and Events
Eric JohnsonExecutive Assistant/Office Manager
John QuinonesManager, Accounts Receivable
Christina SantosManager, Development
and Member Services

Consent to use photographic images:

Registration for, participation in and/or attendance at NMSDC meetings and other activities constitutes an agreement by the attendee to NMSDC’s use and distribution (both now and in the future) of the registrant or attendee’s name, likeness, image, voice, comments and/or appearance in any and all media, including the Internet, for any purpose consistent with the NMSDC’s mission, without compensation.