Board Members

Mr. Clifford A. Bailey President & CEO TechSoft Systems, Inc.
Mr. David W. Barfield Chief Executive Officer Impellam NA (Bartech)
Ms. Sue Bhatia Founder/Owner Rose International, Inc.
Mr. Shelly Brown Diversity Solutions Leader Aon Services Corporation
Mr. Shawn Buchanan Chief Executive Officer and COO All American Meats, Inc.
Ms. Katheryn Burchett SVP, Visual Environment & Business Development JCPenney
Mr. Harvey Butler Vice President, Global Head of Supplier Diversity Barclays
Mr. Derek B. Cantey Senior Vice President, Supplier Diversity Wells Fargo & Company
Mr. Dan Carrell VP, Global Procurement IBM Corporation
Mr. Gabe Castro Vice President of Business TXU Energy
Mr. Bob Currey Managing Director-Operations Supply Chain Delta Air Lines Inc.
Mr. Ray Dempsey Jr. Vice President, External Affairs Communications and External Affairs BP America Inc.
Ms. Tiffany Eubanks-Saunders Global Support Services Executive Bank of America
Ms. Pauline Gebon Global Head of Supplier Diversity MetLife
Mr. Clint W. Grimes Executive Director, Global Sourcing & Supplier Diversity Time Warner, Inc.
Mr. Stephen L. Hightower President and CEO Hightowers Petroleum Co.
Ms. I. Javette Hines Senior Vice President, Supplier Diversity and Sustainability Citigroup Inc.
Mr. Joseph Hinrichs President, The Americas Ford Motor Company
Mr. Michael Hoffman Vice President – Global Procurement Pfizer Inc.
Mr. Jim Holloway General Manager Toyota Motor North America
Mr. Sig Huber Global Director – Head of Supplier Relations &Risk Management Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
Mr. Peter F. Hurst. Jr. President and CEO Greater New England MSDC
Mr. Sidney Johnson Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Management APTIV
Mr. Burt Jordan Vice President, Global Vehicle and Powertrain Purchasing Ford Motor Company
Ms. Joan Kerr Director, Supplier Diversity and Supplier Development Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. Thomas E. Lake Vice President, North American Purchasing Honda North America
Mr. Reginald K. Layton Vice President, Supplier Diversity and Supply Chain Sustainability Johnson Controls
Mr. Kenneth Litton Managing Director, Chief Procurement Officer J. P. Morgan Chase
Ms. Ruby McCleary Director Supplier Diversity United Airlines, Inc.
Mr. David McMurray North American Chief Procurement Officer Kellogg Company
Ms. Carolyn E. Mosby President and CEO Mid-States MSDC
Mr. Thomas Nash, C.P.M., CPIM Head of Supply Management American Red Cross
Ms. Tanya Nixon Managing Consultant, National Supplier Diversity Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
Mr. Robert W. Noel Global Procurement ExxonMobil Global Services Company
Mr. Brad Pomerleau Vice President, Indirect Spend and Procurement Center of Excellence Target Corporation
Ms. Terri Quinton Chief Executive Officer Q2 Marketing Group
Ms. Jeni Rajbhandari Head of Services & Indirect Procurement, NAM Nokia
Mr. Roderick K. Rickman Chairman and CEO Rickman Enterprise Group LLC
Ms. Michelle Sourie Robinson President and CEO Michigan MSDC
Mr. Frank Sanders Vice President, Corporate Strategic Procurement Intel Corporation
Mr. Guy Schweppe Senior Vice President, Production Procurement and Global Materials Dell
Mr. Arnold Sowa Senior Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer MetLife, Inc.
Mr. Shelley Stewart, Jr. Vice President, Sourcing and Logistics and Chief Procurement Officer DuPont
Mr. Peter Stoynoff Chief Procurement Officer Monsanto
Ms. Teresa Tanner Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer Fifth Third Bank
Ms. Terrez Thompson Vice President, Global Supplier Diversity The Coca-Cola Company